Commercial and SBA Loans

We offer a wide array of business loan products with varying terms, designed to meet your specific needs. Our rates are always competitive, our decision-making is local and our service is unparalleled.

Commercial Loans

Our team of highly experienced commercial bankers can get you the financing your company needs. We take the time to learn about your specific needs and goals, then expertly provide customized solutions. With local decision-making and personal attention, we deliver unmatched customer service. Come see us for Commercial Real Estate Loans, Commercial Term Loans, Commercial Lines of Credit, Commercial Construction Loans and more.

Small Business Administration (SBA) Loans

As one of the largest SBA lenders in Missouri, we are a premier SBA Loan provider. Our staff of SBA Lending experts offers the highly specialized SBA knowledge you need to effectively secure your financing. We'll be with you every step of the way and offer tailored SBA solutions to grow your business.

Click for Personal Financial Statement

Click for SBA Application

 

Bankers

For your protection, we recommend that you do not email important financial or personal information such as account numbers, social security numbers, debit card numbers, internet passwords, etc. We cannot guarantee the security of standard email communication. 
 
Adree Abele
Vice-President, SBA Lending
St. Louis Area 
(314) 744-8722 
aabele@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Lori M. Abreu
Vice-President, SBA Commercial Lending Officer
Phoenix Area
(480) 468-5184
labreu@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tyler Bender
Senior Vice-President, Commercial Lending
(636) 232-2533

tbender@mwregionalbank.com

Peter Birkes
Area President, Arnold
(636) 741-5936
pbirkes@mwregionalbank.com
 
Kevin Carter
Area President, Chesterfield 
(314) 583-7341
kcarter@mwregionalbank.com
 
Mike Constant
Vice-President, SBA Lending
Kansas City Area 
(816) 214-4640
mconstant@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Christopher Davis
Commercial and SBA Lending Officer
Southern Illinois
(618) 593-5677
cdavis@mwregionalbank.com  
 
Tim Davis
Assistant Vice-President, SBA Lending
St. Louis Area 
(636) 232-2628
tdavis@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Karine Decker
Vice-President, SBA Lending
Kansas City Area 
(816) 214-4646
kdecker@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tim Dudley
Area President, Creve Coeur
St. Louis Area 
(314) 606-4179
tdudley@mwregionalbank.com
  
Bob Francis
Vice-President, Commercial Lending
(636) 232-2608
rfrancis@mwregionalbank.com
 
Brian Hayden
Vice-President, SBA Lending
St. Louis Area 
(314) 540-5988
bhayden@mwregionalbank.com
 
Jared Howe
Vice-President, SBA Lending
St. Louis Area 
(314) 394-6052 
jhowe@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Steven Johnston
Vice-President
Phoenix SBA Manager
(480) 468-5180
sjohnston@mwregionalbank.com
 
Jeffrey L. LeBar
Vice-President, SBA Lending
Kansas City Area
(816) 214-4638
jlebar@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Mitch Langston
Commercial SBA Lender
Phoenix Area
(480) 229-4054
mlangston@mwregionalbank.com  
 
Bradley McLaury
Assistant Vice-President, Commercial Lending
(314) 338-7922
bmclaury@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Justin McNeely
Assistant Vice-President, Commercial Lending
(314) 394-4904
jmcneely@mwregionalbank.com
 
Steven Nesler
Area President, Otterville
(660) 366-4321
snesler@mwregionalbank.com
 
Sarah Ross
Assistant Vice-President, Commercial Lending
(636) 232-2615
sross@mwregionalbank.com  
  
Sanford B. Scott
Area President, Clayton
(314) 338-7920
sscott@mwregionalbank.com
 
Gay Schwer
Vice-President, SBA Lending
St. Louis Area 
(636) 534-8436
gschwer@mwregionalbank.com
 
Gary L. Siddens, Jr.
Area President, Sunset Hills
(314) 614-1343
gsiddens@mwregionalbank.com
 
Chris Sorensen
Vice-President, SBA Lending
Kansas City Area 
(816) 214-4644
csorensen@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Scott Von Rohr
Area President, Kirkwood
(314) 394-6074
svonrohr@mwregionalbank.com 
 


 
Click here to get more information on Business Checking