Commercial and SBA Loans

We offer a wide array of business loan products with varying terms, designed to meet your specific needs. Our rates are always competitive, our decision-making is local and our service is unparalleled.

Commercial Loans

Our team of highly experienced commercial bankers can get you the financing your company needs. We take the time to learn about your specific needs and goals, then expertly provide customized solutions. With local decision-making and personal attention, we deliver unmatched customer service. Come see us for Commercial Real Estate Loans, Commercial Term Loans, Commercial Lines of Credit, Commercial Construction Loans and more.

Small Business Administration (SBA) Loans

As one of the largest SBA lenders in Missouri, we are a premier SBA Loan provider. Our staff of SBA Lending experts offers the highly specialized SBA knowledge you need to effectively secure your financing. We'll be with you every step of the way and offer tailored SBA solutions to grow your business.

Personal Financial Statement

SBA Application

 

Bankers

 
Adree Abele
Vice-President, SBA Lending
(314) 744-8722 
aabele@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Tyler Bender
Senior Vice-President, Commercial Lending
(636) 232-2533

tbender@mwregionalbank.com

Peter Birkes
Area President, Arnold
(636) 741-5936
pbirkes@mwregionalbank.com
 
Kevin Carter
Area President, Chesterfield 
(314) 583-7341
kcarter@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tim Davis
Assistant Vice-President, SBA Lending
(636) 232-2628
tdavis@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Tim Dudley
Vice-President, SBA Lending
(314) 606-4179
tdudley@mwregionalbank.com
  
Bob Francis
Vice-President, Commercial Lending
(636) 232-2608
rfrancis@mwregionalbank.com
 
Brian Hayden
Vice-President, SBA Lending
(314) 540-5988
bhayden@mwregionalbank.com
 
Jared Howe
Vice-President, SBA Lending
(314) 394-6052 
jhowe@mwregionalbank.com 

Justin McNeely
Assistant Vice-President, Commercial Lending
(636) 741-5940
jmcneely@mwregionalbank.com
 
Robin Needham
Vice-President, SBA Lending
(913) 938-3847
rneedham@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Mark Nelson
Area President, Creve Coeur
(314) 744-8744
mnelson@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Steven Nesler
Area President, Otterville
(660) 366-4321
snesler@mwregionalbank.com
 
Sanford B. Scott
Area President, Clayton
(314) 338-7920
sscott@mwregionalbank.com

Gary L. Siddens, Jr.
Area President, Sunset Hills
(314) 614-1343
gsiddens@mwregionalbank.com
 
Scott Von Rohr
Area President, Kirkwood
(314) 394-6074
svonrohr@mwregionalbank.com 

 
Get more information on Business Checking