Contact Us

For your protection, we recommend that you do not email important financial or personal information such as account numbers, social security numbers, debit card numbers, internet passwords, etc. We cannot guarantee the security of standard email communication.

To Report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card: During normal business hours, please contact your local branch at the General Information number listed below; after business hours and on holidays, please call: 1 (800) 528-2273.


Festus

General Information
(636) 937-5351
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Dana Williamson – (636) 937-5351
dwilliamson@mwregionalbank.com

Mortgages
Jim Norton – (636) 232-9666
jnorton@mwregionalbank.com
   
Loans
Craig Schriewer – (636) 232-2529 
cshriewer@mwregionalbank.com 
 

Arnold

General Information
(636) 232-0070
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Nicole Bauer – (636) 741-5954
nbauer@mwregionalbank.com

Mortgages
Jim Norton – (636) 232-9666
jnorton@mwregionalbank.com
    
Loans
Craig Schriewer – (636) 232-2529 
cshriewer@mwregionalbank.com  

 

Otterville

General Information
(660) 366-4321
info@midwestregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Connie Ehlers – (660) 366-4321
cehlers@bankofotterville.com  
 
Mortgages
Brock Einspahr – (660) 366-4321
beinspahr@bankofotterville.com

Loans
Steven Nesler – (660) 366-4321 
snesler@bankofotterville.com