Michael F. Bender
Chairman and CEO
mbender@mwregionalbank.com

Tyler M. Bender
President
tbender@mwregionalbank.com  

Michael F. Taylor
Executive Vice-President
mtaylor@mwregionalbank.com

Julie Mahathath
Senior Vice-President, Credit Administration
jmahathath@mwregionalbank.com

Thomas Richlak
Executive Vice-President, Chief Credit Officer
trichlak@mwregionalbank.com 

David W. Shores
Senior Vice-President, Chief Financial Officer
dshores@mwregionalbank.com 

 

 
 
 
 
For your protection, we recommend that you do not email important financial or personal information such as account numbers, social security numbers, debit card numbers, internet passwords, etc. We cannot guarantee the security of standard email communication. 

 

 

Lost or Stolen ATM/Debit Card

If your ATM or Debit card is lost or stolen, please contact us immediately at (636) 937-5351. After regular business hours, please call 1-800-523-4175 to receive immediate assistance.