Bank Officers

Michael F. Bender
Chairman and CEO
mbender@mwregionalbank.com

Tyler M. Bender
President
tbender@mwregionalbank.com  

Kathy Fehlig
Executive Vice-President, Chief Financial Officer
and Chief Operating Officer
kfehlig@mwregionalbank.com 

Craig Schriewer
Executive Vice-President, Credit Administration
cschriewer@mwregionalbank.com 

Michael F. Taylor
Senior Vice-President, Cashier and Controller
mtaylor@mwregionalbank.com

Ted Craver
Senior Vice-President, Credit Administration
tcraver@mwregionalbank.com 

Julie Mahathath
Senior Vice-President, Credit Administration
jmahathath@mwregionalbank.com

For your protection, we recommend that you do not email important financial or personal information such as account numbers, social security numbers, debit card numbers, internet passwords, etc. We cannot guarantee the security of standard email communication.