Contact Us

Retail Banking Centers

Arnold

General Information
(636) 232-0070
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Theresa Blasi – (636) 232-0070
tblasi@mwregionalbank.com
    
Area President
Peter Birkes – (636) 741-5936
pbirkes@mwregionalbank.com

 

Chesterfield

General Information
(636) 534-8433
info@mwregionalbank.com
 
New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Madilyn Lewis – (636) 534-8434
mlewis@mwregionalbank.com
 
Area President
Kevin Carter – (636) 534-8434 
kcarter@mwregionalbank.com

 

Clayton

General Information
(314) 338-7912
info@mwregionalbank.com
 
New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Brandon Schmiedeke – (314) 338-7914
bschmiedeke@mwregionalbank.com
 
Area President
Sanford Scott – (314) 338-7920 
sscott2@mwregionalbank.com

 

Festus

General Information
(636) 937-5351
info@mwregionalbank.com

Regional Manager
Cassie Parrish – (636) 232-2620
cparrish@mwregionalbank.com
 
New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Cassie Parrish (636) 232-2620
cparrish@mwregionalbank.com
    
Business Banking/Treasury Services
Nicole Carter – (636) 232-2650
Courtney Ward – (636) 232-2654
cashmanagement@mwregionalbank.com

 

Kirkwood

General Information
(314) 394-6060
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Alexis Jenkins – (314) 394-6060
ajenkins@mwregionalbank.com
 
Area President
Traci Dodson – (314) 394-6060 
tdodson@mwregionalbank.com

 

Sunset Hills

General Information
(314) 394-4900
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Megan Pervansky – (314) 394-4900
mpervansky@mwregionalbank.com
 
Area President
Sarah Ross – (314) 394-4902 
sross@mwregionalbank.com

 

Otterville

General Information
(660) 366-4321
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Janna McQueen – (660) 366-4321
jmcqueen@bankofotterville.com  
 
Mortgages
Brock Einspahr – (660) 366-4321
beinspahr@bankofotterville.com

Area President
Steven Nesler – (660) 366-4321 
snesler@bankofotterville.com
 
 

SBA/COMMERCIAL LENDING

MISSOURI – Arnold

Peter Birkes
Area President, Arnold
(636) 741-5936
pbirkes@mwregionalbank.com

MISSOURI – Chesterfield

Kevin Carter
Area President, Chesterfield 
(314) 583-7341
kcarter@mwregionalbank.com
 
Steve Grelle
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 534-8440
sgrelle@mwregionalbank.com
 
Kevin Martin
Asst. Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 534-8436
kmartin@mwregionalbank.com 
 
MISSOURI – Clayton
 
Craig Cole
Senior Vice-President, USDA Government Lending
(314) 338-7928
ccole@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Bradley McLaury
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 338-7922
bmclaury@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Sanford B. Scott
Area President, Clayton
(314) 338-7920
sscott@mwregionalbank.com

MISSOURI – Creve Coeur

Mayur Das
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(734) 355-4547
mdas@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tim Dudley
Area President, Creve Coeur
(636) 534-8438
tdudley@mwregionalbank.com

MISSOURI – Festus

 
Tyler Bender
Midwest Regional Bank President
(636) 232-2533
tbender@mwregionalbank.com
 
Bob Francis
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 232-2608
rfrancis@mwregionalbank.com
 
Jordan Kimrey
Assistant Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 232-2670
jkimrey@mwregionalbank.com 
 
MISSOURI – Kirkwood
 
Traci Dodson
Area President, Kirkwood
(314) 394-6055
tdodson@mwregionalbank.com
 
Jared Howe
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 394-6052 
jhowe@mwregionalbank.com 
 
MISSOURI – Otterville
 
Brock Einspahr
Asst. Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(660) 366-4321
beinspahr@mwregionalbank.com
 
Steven Nesler
Area President, Otterville
(660) 366-4321
snesler@mwregionalbank.com
 
MISSOURI – Sunset Hills
 
Kirby Morris
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 757-1324
kmorris@mwregionalbank.com
 
Sarah Ross
Area President, Sunset Hills
(314) 394-4902
sross@mwregionalbank.com 
 
 
ARIZONA
 
Lori M. Abreu
Vice-President, Arizona SBA Manager
(480) 468-5184
labreu@mwregionalbank.com
 
Cristina Brennan
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(480) 468-5193
cbrennan@mwregionalbank.com
 
Lance Noel
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(480) 468-5186
lnoel@mwregionalbank.com
 
Cindy Stapleton
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(480) 468-5180
cstapleton@mwregionalbank.com
 
COLORADO
 
Dale Clack
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(720) 274-9326
dclack@mwregionalbank.com
 
Ken Dawley
SBA Loan Processor/Closer
(720) 274-9338
kdawley@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tonya Mazurek
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(720) 274-9324
tmazurek@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Cathy Miller
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(720) 486-9328
tmazurek@mwregionalbank.com 
 
George Taylor
Vice-President, Colorado SBA Manager
(720) 274-9330
gtaylor@mwregionalbank.com
 
Michelle Watwood
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(720) 274-9334
mwatwood@mwregionalbank.com
 
FLORIDA
 
Paul Adamson
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(941) 920-8367
padamson@mwregionalbank.com
 
Michael Bernstein
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(727) 460-8713
mbernstein@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tim Franke
Vice-President, Florida SBA Manager
(813) 514-1465
tfranke@mwregionalbank.com
 
Mike Seeley
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(407) 461-1770
mseeley@mwregionalbank.com
 
Heather Herdegen Ward
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(305) 332-3080
hherdegenward@mwregionalbank.com
 
ILLINOIS
 
Frank Clapp
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 534-8424
fclapp@mwregionalbank.com
 
Daniel Gutmann
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 534-8428
dgutmann@mwregionalbank.com
 
Sean Johnson
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 534-8433
sjohnson@mwregionalbank.com
 
TEXAS – Dallas
 
Willem Baas
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(469) 357-8189
wbaas@mwregionalbank.com
 
Samuel Criales
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(661) 210-6561
scriales@mwregionalbank.com
 
Ed Hill
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(469) 357-8187
ehill@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Jessica Johnston
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(214) 448-0888
jjohnston@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Matt Lilly
Vice-President, Dallas SBA Manager
(469) 357-8181
mlilly@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Michael Minton
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(469) 357-8183
mminton@mwregionalbank.com
 
Matthew Perez
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(214) 507-5500
mperez@mwregionalbank.com
 
TEXAS – Houston, Central and South
 
George Anderson
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(281) 305-7767
ganderson@mwregionalbank.com
 
Ruben Cardona
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(512) 599-1315
rcardona@mwregionalbank.com
 
Leslie Dunn
Senior Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(281) 305-7757
ldunn@mwregionalbank.com
 
Art Escamilla
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(281) 305-7765
aescamilla@mwregionalbank.com
 
Manuel Santos
Asst Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(956) 236-6771
msantos@mwregionalbank.com
 
 

 

To Report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card: During normal business hours, please contact your local branch at the General Information number listed below; after business hours and on holidays, please call: 1 (800) 523-4175.

For your protection, we recommend that you do not email important financial or personal information such as account numbers, social security numbers, debit card numbers, internet passwords, etc. We cannot guarantee the security of standard email communication.