Contact Us

For your protection, we recommend that you do not email important financial or personal information such as account numbers, social security numbers, debit card numbers, internet passwords, etc. We cannot guarantee the security of standard email communication.

To Report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card: During normal business hours, please contact your local branch at the General Information number listed below; after business hours and on holidays, please call: 1 (800) 523-4175.

Festus

General Information
(636) 937-5351
info@mwregionalbank.com

Regional Manager
Brittany Davis – (636) 232-2620
bdavis@mwregionalbank.com
 
New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Brandon Schmiedeke – (636) 937-5351
bschmiedeke@mwregionalbank.com

Mortgages
Dan Brennan – (636) 232-9664
dbrennan@mwregionalbank.com
   
Loans
Craig Schriewer – (636) 232-2529 
cschriewer@mwregionalbank.com 
 

Arnold

General Information
(636) 232-0070
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Cassie Parrish – (636) 232-0070
cparrish@mwregionalbank.com

Mortgages
Dan Brennan – (636) 232-9664
dbrennan@mwregionalbank.com
    
Area President
Peter Birkes – (636) 741-5936
pbirkes@mwregionalbank.com
 

Kirkwood

General Information
(314) 394-6060
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Rachel Sipp – (314) 394-6060
rsipp@mwregionalbank.com

Mortgages
Dan Brennan – (636) 232-9664
dbrennan@mwregionalbank.com
Area President
Traci Dodson – (314) 394-6060 
tdodson@mwregionalbank.com
 

Chesterfield

General Information
(636) 534-8433
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Drew Lawley – (636) 534-8433
dlawley@mwregionalbank.com

Area President
Kevin Carter – (636) 534-8434 
kcarter@mwregionalbank.com 

 

Otterville

General Information
(660) 366-4321
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Connie Ehlers – (660) 366-4321
cehlers@bankofotterville.com  
 
Mortgages
Brock Einspahr – (660) 366-4321
beinspahr@bankofotterville.com

Area President
Steven Nesler – (660) 366-4321 
snesler@bankofotterville.com