RETAIL BANKING CENTERS

Arnold

General Information
(636) 232-0070
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Theresa Farrell – (636) 232-0070
tfarrell@mwregionalbank.com
 
Area President
Peter Birkes – (636) 741-5936
pbirkes@mwregionalbank.com

Chesterfield

General Information
(636) 534-8433
info@mwregionalbank.com
 
New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Madilyn Pennington – (636) 534-8433
mpennington@mwregionalbank.com
 
Area President
Kevin Carter – (636) 534-8434
kcarter@mwregionalbank.com

Clayton

General Information
(314) 338-7912
info@mwregionalbank.com
 
New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Morgan Alexander – (314) 338-7916
malexander@mwregionalbank.com
 
Area President
Sanford Scott – (314) 338-7920
sscott2@mwregionalbank.com

Festus

General Information
(636) 937-5351
info@mwregionalbank.com
 
Regional Manager
Cassie Parrish – (636) 232-2620
cparrish@mwregionalbank.com
 
New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Kelly Pierce – (636) 232-2663
kpierce@mwregionalbank.com
    
Business Banking/Treasury Services
Nicole Carter, Vice-President – (636) 232-2650
Aaron Ashlock, Cash Management Assistant – (636) 232-2654
cashmanagement@mwregionalbank.com
 
Area President
Jordan Kimrey – (636) 232-2670
jkimrey@mwregionalbank.com

Kirkwood

General Information
(314) 394-6060
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Alexis Jenkins – (314) 394-6060
ajenkins@mwregionalbank.com
 
Area President
Bradley McLaury – (314) 338-7922
bmclaury@mwregionalbank.com

Sunset Hills

General Information
(314) 394-4900
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Nicholas Stough – (314) 394-4912
nstough@mwregionalbank.com
 
Area President
Sarah Ross – (314) 394-4902
sross@mwregionalbank.com

Otterville

General Information
(660) 366-4321
info@mwregionalbank.com
 
New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Susanne Mathews(660) 366-4321
smathews@mwregionalbank.com
 
Area President
Steven Nesler – (660) 366-4321
snesler@bankofotterville.com
 
 
SBA/COMMERCIAL LENDING
 
MISSOURI – Arnold

 
Peter Birkes
Area President, Arnold
(636) 741-5936
pbirkes@mwregionalbank.com
 
Jake Wyatt
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 725-1480
jwyatt@mwregionalbank.com 
 
MISSOURI – Chesterfield

 
Kevin Carter
Area President, Chesterfield 
(314) 583-7341
kcarter@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tim Dudley
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 534-8438
tdudley@mwregionalbank.com
 
Kevin Martin
Asst. Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 534-8436
kmartin@mwregionalbank.com 
 
MISSOURI – Clayton
 
Sanford B. Scott
Area President, Clayton
(314) 338-7920
sscott@mwregionalbank.com
 
Bradley McLaury
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 338-7922
bmclaury@mwregionalbank.com
 
James Mueller
Assistant Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 338-7926
jmueller@mwregionalbank.com
 
Mayur Thulasidas
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(734) 355-4547
mthulasidas@mwregionalbank.com
 
MISSOURI – Festus
 
Tyler M. Bender
Midwest Regional Bank President
(636) 232-2533 
tbender@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Jordan Kimrey
Area President, Festus
(636) 232-2670
jkimrey@mwregionalbank.com 
 
 
MISSOURI – Kirkwood
 
Jared Howe
Area President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 394-6052 
jhowe@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Doug Paul
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 394-6055 
dpaul@mwregionalbank.com
 
Jonathan Schwartz
Assistant Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 741-5940 
jschwartz@mwregionalbank.com
 
 
MISSOURI – Otterville
 
Steven Nesler
Area President, Otterville
(660) 366-4321
snesler@mwregionalbank.com
 
Brock Einspahr
Asst Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(660) 366-4321
beinspahr@mwregionalbank.com
 
 
MISSOURI – Sunset Hills
 
Sarah Ross
Area President, Sunset Hills
(314) 394-4902
sross@mwregionalbank.com
 
Kirby Morris
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 757-1324
kmorris@mwregionalbank.com
 
 
ARIZONA
 
Lori Abreu
Vice-President, Arizona SBA Manager
(480) 468-5184
labreu@mwregionalbank.com
 
Randall Bowers
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer 
rbowers@mwregionalbank.com
 
Sal Cabibo
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(973) 270-5977
scabibo@mwregionalbank.com
 
Daniel Foley
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(480) 600-8334
dfoley@mwregionalbank.com
 
Lance Noel
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(480) 468-5186
lnoel@mwregionalbank.com
 
 
COLORADO
 
Tonya Mazurek
Vice-President, Colorado SBA Manager
(303) 378-3553
tmazurek@mwregionalbank.com
 
Gabriel S. Esquibel
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(303) 981-2587
qesquibel@mwregionalbank.com
 
Andrea Hall
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(720) 274-9332
ahall@mwregionalbank.com
 
Cinnamon Trimmer
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(720) 431-6937
ctrimmer@mwregionalbank.com
 
 
FLORIDA
 
Tim Franke
Vice-President, Florida SBA Manager
(813) 514-4133
tfranke@mwregionalbank.com
 
Paul Adamson
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(941) 920-8367
padamson@mwregionalbank.com
 
Mike Seeley
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(407) 461-1770
mseeley@mwregionalbank.com
 
Jeffery Tanner
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
jtanner@mwregionalbank.com
 
 
 
TEXAS – Dallas
 
Matt Lilly
Vice-President, Texas SBA Manager
(469) 357-8181
mlilly@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Anton Maskadynya
Vice-President, Business Development
amaskadynya@mwregionalbank.com
 
Charles McElrath
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(817) 680-9995
cmcelrath@mwregionalbank.com
 
Michael Minton
Vice President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(469) 357-8183
mminton@mwregionalbank.com
 
Joseph Oviedo
Vice President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(469) 450-7101
joviedo@mwregionalbank.com
 
Matthew Perez
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(214) 507-5500
mperez@mwregionalbank.com
 
 
TEXAS – Houston, Central and South
 
Doniel Brisby
Vice-President, Business Development
dbrisby@mwregionalbank.com
 
Bob Buss
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
bbuss@mwregionalbank.com
 
Rebecca Williams
Vice-President, Business Development
rwilliams@mwregionalbank.com
 

To Report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card: During normal business hours, please contact your local branch at the General Information number listed below; after business hours and on holidays, please call: 1 (800) 523-4175.

For your protection, we recommend that you do not email important financial or personal information such as account numbers, social security numbers, debit card numbers, internet passwords, etc. We cannot guarantee the security of standard email communication.

Lost or Stolen ATM/Debit Card

If your ATM or Debit card is lost or stolen, please contact us immediately at (636) 937-5351. After regular business hours, please call 1-800-523-4175 to receive immediate assistance.