Contact Us

For your protection, we recommend that you do not email important financial or personal information such as account numbers, social security numbers, debit card numbers, internet passwords, etc. We cannot guarantee the security of standard email communication.

To Report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card: During normal business hours, please contact your local branch at the General Information number listed below; after business hours and on holidays, please call: 1 (800) 523-4175.

Festus

General Information
(636) 937-5351
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Brittany Davis – (636) 937-5351
bkremer@mwregionalbank.com

Mortgages
Dan Brennan – (636) 232-9664
dbrennan@mwregionalbank.com
   
Loans
Craig Schriewer – (636) 232-2529 
cschriewer@mwregionalbank.com 
 

Arnold

General Information
(636) 232-0070
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Tiffany Smith – (636) 232-0070
tsmith@mwregionalbank.com

Mortgages
Dan Brennan – (636) 232-9664
dbrennan@mwregionalbank.com
    
Loans
Peter Birkes – (636) 741-5936
pbirkes@mwregionalbank.com
 

Kirkwood

General Information
(314) 394-6060
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Rachel Sipp – (314) 394-6060
rsipp@mwregionalbank.com

Mortgages
Dan Brennan – (636) 232-9664
dbrennan@mwregionalbank.com
   
Loans
Traci Dodson – (314) 394-6060 
tdodson@mwregionalbank.com 

Otterville

General Information
(660) 366-4321
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Connie Ehlers – (660) 366-4321
cehlers@bankofotterville.com  
 
Mortgages
Brock Einspahr – (660) 366-4321
beinspahr@bankofotterville.com

Loans
Steven Nesler – (660) 366-4321 
snesler@bankofotterville.com