Contact Us

For your protection, we recommend that you do not email important financial or personal information such as account numbers, social security numbers, debit card numbers, internet passwords, etc. We cannot guarantee the security of standard email communication.

To Report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card: During normal business hours, please contact your local branch at the General Information number listed below; after business hours and on holidays, please call: 1 (800) 523-4175.

Arnold

General Information
(636) 232-0070
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Theresa Blasi – (636) 232-0070
tblasi@mwregionalbank.com
    
Area President
Peter Birkes – (636) 741-5936
pbirkes@mwregionalbank.com

 

Chesterfield

General Information
(636) 534-8433
info@mwregionalbank.com
 
New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Brandon Schmiedeke – (636) 534-8434
bschmiedeke@mwregionalbank.com
 
Area President
Kevin Carter – (636) 534-8434 
kcarter@mwregionalbank.com

 

Clayton

General Information
(314) 338-7912
info@mwregionalbank.com
 
New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Brandon Schmiedeke – (314) 338-7914
bschmiedeke@mwregionalbank.com
 
Area President
Sanford Scott – (314) 338-7920 
sscott2@mwregionalbank.com

 

Festus

General Information
(636) 937-5351
info@mwregionalbank.com

Regional Manager
Cassie Parrish – (636) 232-2620
cparrish@mwregionalbank.com
 
New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Cassie Parrish (636) 232-2620
bdavis@mwregionalbank.com
    
Business Banking/Cash Management
Nicole Carter – (636) 232-2650
Tiffany Cox – (636) 232-2654
cashmanagement@mwregionalbank.com
 
 

Kirkwood

General Information
(314) 394-6060
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Rachel Sipp – (314) 394-6060
rsipp@mwregionalbank.com
 
Area President
Traci Dodson – (314) 394-6060 
tdodson@mwregionalbank.com
 
 
 

Sunset Hills

General Information
(314) 394-4900
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Darya Grant – (314) 394-4900
dgrant@mwregionalbank.com
 
Area President
Sarah Ross – (314) 394-4902 
sross@mwregionalbank.com

 

Otterville

General Information
(660) 366-4321
info@mwregionalbank.com

New Accounts/Account Inquiries
Janna McQueen – (660) 366-4321
jmcqueen@bankofotterville.com  
 
Mortgages
Brock Einspahr – (660) 366-4321
beinspahr@bankofotterville.com

Area President
Steven Nesler – (660) 366-4321 
snesler@bankofotterville.com