Commercial and SBA Loans

We offer a wide array of business loan products with varying terms, designed to meet your specific needs. Our rates are always competitive, our decision-making is local and our service is unparalleled.

 

Commercial Loans

Our team of highly experienced commercial bankers can get you the financing your company needs. We take the time to learn about your specific needs and goals, then expertly provide customized solutions. With local decision-making and personal attention, we deliver unmatched customer service. Come see us for Commercial Real Estate Loans, Commercial Term Loans, Commercial Lines of Credit, Commercial Construction Loans and more.

Small Business Administration (SBA) Loans

As one of the largest SBA lenders in Missouri, we are a premier SBA Loan provider. Our staff of SBA Lending experts offers the highly specialized SBA knowledge you need to effectively secure your financing. We’ll be with you every step of the way and offer tailored SBA solutions to grow your business.

Click for Personal Financial Statement

Click for SBA  Application 

For your protection, we recommend that you do not email important financial or personal information such as account numbers, social security numbers, debit card numbers, internet passwords, etc. We cannot guarantee the security of standard email communication.

Our Bankers

Adree Abele
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 744-8722 
aabele@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Lori M. Abreu
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(480) 468-5184
labreu@mwregionalbank.com
 
 
Tyler Bender
Midwest Regional Bank President
(636) 232-2533
tbender@mwregionalbank.com
 
Michael Bernstein
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(727) 460-8713 
mbernstein@mwregionalbank.com
 
Peter Birkes
Area President, Arnold
(636) 741-5936

pbirkes@mwregionalbank.com  
 
Darrick Brown
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(303) 522-6403 
dbrown@mwregionalbank.com
 
Kevin Carter
Area President, Chesterfield 
(314) 583-7341
kcarter@mwregionalbank.com
 
Mike Constant
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(816) 214-4640
mconstant@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Tim Davis
Vice-President, SBA Department Manager
(636) 725-1290
tdavis@mwregionalbank.com  
 
Karine Decker
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(816) 214-4646
kdecker@mwregionalbank.com
 
Traci Dodson
Area President, Kirkwood
(314) 394-6055
tdodson@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tim Dudley
Area President, Creve Coeur
(314) 606-4179
tdudley@mwregionalbank.com
  
Bob Francis
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 232-2608
rfrancis@mwregionalbank.com
 
Matt Havey
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(816) 214-4644
mhavey@mwregionalbank.com
 
Brian Hayden
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 540-5988
bhayden@mwregionalbank.com
 
Jared Howe
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 394-6052 
jhowe@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Steven Johnston
Vice-President, Arizona SBA Manager
(480) 468-5180
sjohnston@mwregionalbank.com
 
Zahid Kamran
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(720) 519-7891
zkamran@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Jeffrey L. LeBar
Vice-President, Kansas City SBA Manager
 (816) 214-4638
jlebar@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Bradley McLaury
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 338-7922
bmclaury@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Steven Nesler
Area President, Otterville
(660) 366-4321
snesler@mwregionalbank.com
 
Lance Noel
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(480) 468-5187
lnoel@mwregionalbank.com
 
Todd Overley
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(720) 545-3857 
toverley@mwregionalbank.com
 
Rob Pickerell
Vice-President, Illinois SBA Manager
(618) 830-2231
rpickerell@mwregionalbank.com
 
Sarah Ross
Area President, Sunset Hills
(314) 394-4902
sross@mwregionalbank.com  
  
Sanford B. Scott
Area President, Clayton
(314) 338-7920
sscott@mwregionalbank.com
 
Gay Schwer
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 534-8436
gschwer@mwregionalbank.com
 
Susan Seubert
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(618) 534-0668
sseubert@mwregionalbank.com
  
George Taylor
Vice-President, Colorado SBA Manager
(303) 547-4372
gtaylor@mwregionalbank.com
 
 John Vitale
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(618) 789-5812
jvitale@mwregionalbank.com
 
Dennis Vitt
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer 
(314) 952-1205
dvitt@mwregionalbank.com
 
 Anthony Warren
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(480) 468-5182
awarren@mwregionalbank.com  
 
Michelle Watwood
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer 
(720) 990-8347 
mwatwood@mwregionalbank.com
  
 
Click here to get more information on Business Checking