We offer a wide array of business loan products with varying terms, designed to meet your specific needs. Our rates are always competitive, our decision-making is local and our service is unparalleled.

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION LOANS (SBA 7a)

We are a premier SBA Loan provider, consistently ranking as one of the largest SBA lenders in Missouri and climbing the rankings across the country.  Why?  We know SBA Lending. Our staff of SBA Lending experts have the highly specialized SBA knowledge needed to effectively and quickly secure SBA financing. We’ll be with you every step of the way and offer tailored SBA solutions to grow your business.

  • No industries are excluded from consideration
  • We consider financing single-purpose properties
  • Start-Up businesses and expansions are considered
  • Projected cash flow can be considered
  • Lower equity injection can be mitigated by other criteria
  • Loans up to $5 million
  • Repayment terms up to 25 years
  • Down payments as low as 10%
  • No balloon payments
  • All types of loans: real estate purchases, business acquisitions, tenant improvements, franchises, equipment purchases, working capital, refinancing and combinations of these

COMMERCIAL LOANS

Our team of highly experienced commercial bankers can get you the financing your company needs. We take the time to learn about your specific needs and goals, then expertly provide customized solutions. With local decision-making and personal attention, we deliver unmatched customer service. Come see us for Commercial Real Estate Loans, Construction Loans, Commercial Term Loans, Equipment Loans, Bridge Loans, Acquisition Loans, and Commercial Lines of Credit.

  • Customized solutions tailored to your needs, for businesses of all sizes
  • Local decision-making
  • Competitive rates
  • Underwritten and serviced by Midwest Regional Bank
  • Flexible terms across many industries
  • USDA Loan options available

 

Click for Personal Financial Statement

Click for SBA Loan Application 

For your protection, we recommend that you do not email important financial or personal information such as account numbers, social security numbers, debit card numbers, internet passwords, etc. We cannot guarantee the security of standard email communication.

 

OUR LENDERS

MISSOURI – Arnold

Peter Birkes
Area President, Arnold
(636) 741-5936
pbirkes@mwregionalbank.com
 
Jake Wyatt
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 725-1480
jwyatt@mwregionalbank.com 
 

MISSOURI – Chesterfield

Kevin Carter
Area President, Chesterfield 
(314) 583-7341
kcarter@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tim Dudley
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 534-8438
tdudley@mwregionalbank.com
 
Kevin Martin
Asst. Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 534-8436
kmartin@mwregionalbank.com 
 
MISSOURI – Clayton
 
Bradley McLaury
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 338-7922
bmclaury@mwregionalbank.com 
 
James Mueller
Assistant Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 338-7926
jmueller@mwregionalbank.com
 
Sanford B. Scott
Area President, Clayton
(314) 338-7920
sscott2@mwregionalbank.com
 
Mayur Thulasidas
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(734) 355-4547
mthulasidas@mwregionalbank.com
 

MISSOURI – Festus

Tyler Bender
Midwest Regional Bank President
(636) 232-2533
tbender@mwregionalbank.com
 
Bob Francis
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 232-2608
rfrancis@mwregionalbank.com
 
Jordan Kimrey
Area President, Festus
(636) 232-2670
jkimrey@mwregionalbank.com 
 
MISSOURI – Kirkwood
 
Jared Howe
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 394-6052 
jhowe@mwregionalbank.com 
 
MISSOURI – Otterville
 
Brock Einspahr
Asst. Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(660) 366-4321
beinspahr@mwregionalbank.com
 
Steven Nesler
Area President, Otterville
(660) 366-4321
snesler@mwregionalbank.com
 
MISSOURI – Sunset Hills
 
Kirby Morris
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 757-1324
kmorris@mwregionalbank.com
 
Sarah Ross
Area President, Sunset Hills
(314) 394-4902
sross@mwregionalbank.com 
 
 
ARIZONA
 
Lori Abreu
Vice-President, SBA Manager
(480) 468-5184
labreu@mwregionalbank.com
 
Sal Cabibo
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(973) 270-5977 
scabibo@mwregionalbank.com
 
Joel Krominga
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(520) 270-1354
jkrominga@mwregionalbank.com
 
Lance Noel
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(480) 468-5186
lnoel@mwregionalbank.com
 
 
COLORADO
 
Ken Dawley
SBA Loan Processor/Closer
(720) 274-9338
kdawley@mwregionalbank.com
 
Andrea Hall
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer 
(720) 274-9332
ahall@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tonya Mazurek
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer 
(720) 274-9328
tmazurek@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tom O’Rourke
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
torourke@mwregionalbank.com
 
George Taylor
Vice-President, Colorado SBA Manager
(720) 274-9330
gtaylor@mwregionalbank.com
 
Cinnamon Trimmer
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(720) 431-6937
ctrimmer@mwregionalbank.com
 
Michelle Watwood
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(720) 274-9334
mwatwood@mwregionalbank.com
 
FLORIDA
 
Paul Adamson
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(941) 920-8367
padamson@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tim Franke
Vice-President, Florida SBA Manager
(813) 514-4133
tfranke@mwregionalbank.com
 
Mike Seeley
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(407) 461-1770
mseeley@mwregionalbank.com
 
 
TEXAS – Dallas
 
Jessica Johnston
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(214) 448-0888
jjohnston@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Matt Lilly
Vice-President, Dallas SBA Manager
(469) 357-8181
mlilly@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Charles McElrath
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(817) 680-9995
cmcelrath@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Michael Minton
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(469) 357-8183
mminton@mwregionalbank.com
 
Stephen Mora
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(928) 853-9683
mperez@mwregionalbank.com
 
Matthew Perez
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(214) 507-5500
mperez@mwregionalbank.com
 
TEXAS – Houston, Central and South
 
Manuel Santos
Asst Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(956) 236-6771
msantos@mwregionalbank.com
 
 
 
Click here to get more information on Business Banking

Lost or Stolen ATM/Debit Card

If your ATM or Debit card is lost or stolen, please contact us immediately at (636) 937-5351. After regular business hours, please call 1-800-523-4175 to receive immediate assistance.