Commercial and SBA Loans

We offer a wide array of business loan products with varying terms, designed to meet your specific needs. Our rates are always competitive, our decision-making is local and our service is unparalleled.

COMMERCIAL LOANS

Our team of highly experienced commercial bankers can get you the financing your company needs. We take the time to learn about your specific needs and goals, then expertly provide customized solutions. With local decision-making and personal attention, we deliver unmatched customer service. Come see us for Commercial Real Estate Loans, Commercial Term Loans, Commercial Lines of Credit, Commercial Construction Loans and more.

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (SBA) LOANS

We are a premier SBA Loan provider, consistently ranking as one of the largest SBA lenders in Missouri and quickly climbing the rankings across the country.  Why?  We know SBA Lending. Our staff of SBA Lending experts have the highly specialized SBA knowledge needed to effectively and quickly secure SBA financing. We’ll be with you every step of the way and offer tailored SBA solutions to grow your business.

Click for Personal Financial Statement

Click for SBA  Application 

For your protection, we recommend that you do not email important financial or personal information such as account numbers, social security numbers, debit card numbers, internet passwords, etc. We cannot guarantee the security of standard email communication.

 

OUR LENDERS

Lori M. Abreu
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(480) 468-5184
labreu@mwregionalbank.com
 
Paul Adamson
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(941) 920-8367
padamson@mwregionalbank.com
 
George Anderson
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(281) 414-8091
ganderson@mwregionalbank.com
 
Willem Baas
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(832) 477-2077
wbaas@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tyler Bender
Midwest Regional Bank President
(636) 232-2533
tbender@mwregionalbank.com
 
Michael Bernstein
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(727) 460-8713 
mbernstein@mwregionalbank.com
 
Peter Birkes
Area President, Arnold
(636) 741-5936
pbirkes@mwregionalbank.com

 
Cristina Brennan
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(480) 468-5193
cbrennan@mwregionalbank.com
 
Ruben Cardona
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(512) 599-1315
rcardona@mwregionalbank.com
 
Kevin Carter
Area President, Chesterfield 
(314) 583-7341
kcarter@mwregionalbank.com
 
Mike Constant
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(913) 302-3292
mconstant@mwregionalbank.com  
 
Samuel Criales
Vice-President, Business Development
(616) 210-6561
scriales@mwregionalbank.com
 
Traci Dodson
Area President, Kirkwood
(314) 394-6055
tdodson@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tim Dudley
Area President, Creve Coeur
(636) 534-8438
tdudley@mwregionalbank.com
 
Leslie Dunn
Senior Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(713) 865-6697
ldunn@mwregionalbank.com
 
Bob Francis
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 232-2608
rfrancis@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tim Franke
Vice-President, Florida SBA Manager
(813) 514-1465
tfranke@mwregionalbank.com
 
Steve Grelle
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 534-8440
sgrelle@mwregionalbank.com
 
Daniel Gutmann
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(618) 401-0841
dgutmann@mwregionalbank.com
 
Brian Hayden
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 540-5988
bhayden@mwregionalbank.com
 
Jared Howe
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 394-6052 
jhowe@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Zahid Kamran
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(720) 519-7891
zkamran@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Jordan Kimrey
Assistant Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(636) 232-2670
jkimrey@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Matt Lilly
Vice-President, Dallas SBA Manager
(469) 878-4378
mlilly@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Tonya Mazurek
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(303) 378-3553
tmazurek@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Bradley McLaury
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 338-7922
bmclaury@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Kirby Morris
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(314) 757-1324
kmorris@mwregionalbank.com 
 
Michael Minton
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(903) 824-8751
mminton@mwregionalbank.com
 
Christian Munsch
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(214) 205-5776
cmunsch@mwregionalbank.com
 
Steven Nesler
Area President, Otterville
(660) 366-4321
snesler@mwregionalbank.com
 
Lance Noel
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(480) 468-5186
lnoel@mwregionalbank.com
 
Joseph Odishoo
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(480) 227-9076
jodishoo@mwregionalbank.com
  
Larry Pearson
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(210) 540-0631
lpearson@mwregionalbank.com
 
Rob Pickerell
Vice-President, Illinois SBA Manager
(618) 830-2231
rpickerell@mwregionalbank.com
 
Sarah Ross
Area President, Sunset Hills
(314) 394-4902
sross@mwregionalbank.com  
  
Sanford B. Scott
Area President, Clayton
(314) 338-7920
sscott@mwregionalbank.com
 
Mike Seeley
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(407) 461-1770
mseeley@mwregionalbank.com
  
Cindy Stapleton
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(480) 468-5180
cstapleton@mwregionalbank.com
 
Tige Stromire
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(720) 425-5849
tstromire@mwregionalbank.com
 
George Taylor
Vice-President, Colorado SBA Manager
(303) 547-4372
gtaylor@mwregionalbank.com
 
Heather Herdegen Ward
SBA/Commercial Loan Officer
(305) 332-3080
hherdegenward@mwregionalbank.com
  
Michelle Watwood
Vice-President, SBA/Commercial Loan Officer 
(720) 990-8347 
mwatwood@mwregionalbank.com
  
 
Click here to get more information on Business Checking